Reviews

I love supporting couples in creating the wedding ceremonies they dream of having. All of the words you speak on this special day will carry you throughout a lifetime.That is why I LOVE working with couples to be specific in what they want to say and have fun all at the same time!

Below are reviews on Wedding Wire and Thumbtack. You can click on the link to Wedding Wire for an array of reviews from many difference couples.

Read all of our Officiant Reviews at Wwlogo 83x19

Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015

From Thumbtack. This service seems to delete reviews after awhile.
So cataloguing them here is the best thing to do.

September 25, 2015 – Steph and Mark at the Lyman Estate in Waltham, MA
Rev. Jerrie Hildebrand was great; very accommodating and led a service that was right in line for what we were looking for. Jerrie’s patience and understanding goes a long way when trying to construct a ceremony although not quite sure how to do so. Jerrie was able to script a service that was perfect for us and our guests. Her experience and writing skills were evident in every part of the ceremony. I would highly suggest considering Rev. Jerrie Hildebrand”

June 27, 2015 – Da and Yen-Wei, Brookline Wedding
“Rev. Jerrie was professional, reliable, prepared, kind and easy to work with! As a wedding planner, I would definitely hire her again!” – Sarah Parlos, One Fine Day Event Planning

May 30, 2015 – Elizabeth & Kean, Boston Wedding
“Jerrie was wonderful! She officiated our civil ceremony in May 2015 in Boston and gave us just what we wanted: a short and sweet, intimate and meaningful ceremony. She was such a pleasure to work with through the whole process, and gave great advice and guidance. I also loved the fact we got an opportunity to preview the ceremony beforehand. But perhaps the best thing about working with Jerrie was her calming presence on the day of the wedding. She really made us feel at ease, was so patient with our families and had a warm and professional demeanor that made everything go very smoothly. Highly recommended!”

May 23, 2015 – Cathy & David, Backyard Wedding in Lowell
“I am glad that we asked Rev Jerrie to marry us. In the beginning we met with Rev Jerrie and we talked at length about things that were important to us and in the end we were please with the service that she customized for David and I. We would highly recommend Rev Jerrie to anyone interested in getting married. Thank you Rev Jerrie for helping to make our wedding day special.”

April 18, 2015 – Rodela & Jonas, Multicultural Wedding in Cambridge
Rev. Jerrie created the wedding ceremony of our dreams = even though we only had a general idea of what we were looking for. She took our story and officiated a lovely, poetic, concise yet meaningful marriage ceremony. THANK YOU!

December 19, 2014 – Corinn & Gregg, Winter Solstice at Plum Island
“Jerrie was fantastic! She listened to us and figured out just what we wanted. We are so glad we found her and would highly recommend her to any couple getting married!”

November 22, 2014 – Robyn & Jeff, Super Heroes & Princesses Theme-based Wedding in Peabody
“Our wedding was Nov 22, 2014 and OMG Rev. Jerrie was amazing! She did everything we asked and more. Included all our personal touches, our family and friends. I would highly recommend her. Jerrie not only worked with us one on one with our vows, she worked with me on the entire ceremony and made it our own custom and personal ceremony. All of my friends and family raved about how romantic it was and how perfect it was to our personality. We could not accomplish that without Jerrie. She was absolutely fantastic!!!!!
We Very Happy Customers!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s